*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4919
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2018-04-29
« on: April 27, 2018, 11:22:27 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2018-04-29, between 09:00 and 09:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2018-04-29, 05:00-05:15

BST (UK):
2018-04-29, 10:00-10:15

CEST (Most of Europe):
2018-04-29, 11:00-11:15

AEST (Australia east coast):
2018-04-29, 19:00-19:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
I guess because I have a degree in Engineering I assumed it would be easy to understand.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4919
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2018-04-29
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2018, 09:05:06 AM »
Maintenance complete.
I guess because I have a degree in Engineering I assumed it would be easy to understand.