*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4202
  • Head Arthologist
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2016-12-18
« on: December 14, 2016, 07:03:41 PM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2016-12-18, between 08:00 and 08:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2016-12-18, 03:00-03:15

UTC (UK):
2016-12-18, 08:00-08:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2016-12-18, 19:00-19:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
« Last Edit: December 17, 2016, 01:51:29 PM by Parsifal »
There is free speech and there is being an annoying twat. This user is exercising his right to the latter.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4202
  • Head Arthologist
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-12-17
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2016, 01:51:14 PM »
My apologies, I forgot about this today. Will do it tomorrow.
There is free speech and there is being an annoying twat. This user is exercising his right to the latter.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4202
  • Head Arthologist
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-12-18
« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2016, 08:07:03 AM »
Maintenance complete.
There is free speech and there is being an annoying twat. This user is exercising his right to the latter.