*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5233
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2016-10-01
« on: September 27, 2016, 07:58:52 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2016-10-01, between 07:00 and 07:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2016-10-01, 03:00-03:15

BST (UK):
2016-10-01, 08:00-08:15

AEST (Australia east coast):
2016-10-01, 17:00-17:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. The forum software, SMF, will also be updated to the latest 2.0 release during this window.
Besides by you claiming FES isn't associated with anything out in the real you have shown any growth 

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5233
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-10-01
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2016, 07:05:58 AM »
Maintenance complete. In addition to the changes previously mentioned, our SSL certificate has been renewed. As we're now with a new CA, please let me know if you notice any SSL-related problems.
Besides by you claiming FES isn't associated with anything out in the real you have shown any growth