*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4366
  • Head Arthologist
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2016-03-05
« on: March 03, 2016, 12:38:50 PM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2016-03-05, between 08:00 and 08:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2016-03-05, 03:00-03:15

UTC (UK):
2016-03-05, 08:00-08:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2016-03-05, 19:00-19:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
Many consider these extraneous classes an important part of a well-rounded classical education.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4366
  • Head Arthologist
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-03-05
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2016, 08:01:55 AM »
Maintenance complete. Thanks for flying Flat Earth Society.
Many consider these extraneous classes an important part of a well-rounded classical education.