*

Online Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5132
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2018-11-03
« on: October 31, 2018, 07:40:34 PM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2018-11-03, between 10:00 and 10:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

Your local time (if you are logged in and have your time offset correctly configured):
November 03, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

EDT (USA east coast):
2018-11-03, 06:00-06:15

UTC (UK):
2018-11-03, 10:00-10:15

CET (Most of Europe):
2018-11-03, 11:00-11:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2018-11-03, 21:00-21:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
How the hell am I supposed to be a moron if I keep educating myself?  >:(

*

Online Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 5132
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2018-11-03
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2018, 11:50:37 AM »
Sorry everyone, I've had a busy week and completely forgot about this until I woke up after it was supposed to happen. I'll schedule a new one for next week.
How the hell am I supposed to be a moron if I keep educating myself?  >:(