*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2015-08-15
« on: August 02, 2015, 06:28:02 PM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2015-08-15, between 07:00 and 07:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2015-08-15, 03:00-03:15

BST (UK):
2015-08-15, 08:00-08:15

AEST (Australia east coast):
2015-08-15, 17:00-17:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2015, 12:33:49 PM by Parsifal »
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-08-08
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2015, 12:34:30 PM »
Sorry, I was busy yesterday and missed this window. Moved forward to the 15th.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-08-15
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2015, 06:52:14 AM »
This maintenance will be starting shortly.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-08-15
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2015, 07:07:07 AM »
And we're back. Thanks for your patience.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol