Offline Havonii

• Rhythm of the Universe
    • View Profile
Quantum Physics and Flat Earth
« on: December 05, 2017, 07:14:52 PM »
Hi everyone, I am a student in high school, and have been studying Quantum theory and the mechanics/ behaviors of particles within the field of science, and a few questions came to my mind when running across your website.

For any who need a simple explanation.
The behaviors of light itself are odd enough, Light is a particle-wave (photon), emitted by electrons, as a form of released energy.

The Flat Earth theory calls for no gravity. If so,it is just an unknown "power" (more philosophical than scientific) interacting with all matter and waves. Even Light is affected by this "force" and is, to an extent, drawn to the earth.
With recent technology, we have been able to study this with the gravitational anomalies known as 'Black Holes.' The significant gravity of a Black hole is enough to curve light (approx. 300,000,000 m/s) to a visible point, creating a ring or horizon around the anomaly. The nature of gravity,or this 'force' in terms of Flat Earth, that these anomalies show us, is that, all mass emits fully encompassing (spherical) waves that attract all forms of matter and substance to the central point of the mass.

This is where the question comes in.

If there is a 'force' holding us down, how does the earth remain flat?

Where does this 'force' come from?

How does Our planet not follow the patterns and behaviors of all other planets, including the behaviors of gravity?

Thank You for your time.

Offline OrigamiBoy

• more like fat earther amiright
    • View Profile
Re: Quantum Physics and Flat Earth
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2017, 08:33:46 PM »
Expected FE response: Quantum physics does not exist, black holes arnt real, earth is special
These are very desperate people - trying SO hard to maintain this one theory that they are prepared to shut their minds to the hundreds of crazy things they have to say to defend it.