Offline igabc

• View Profile
the Earth is flat, we live in a closed system, but...
« on: December 24, 2017, 12:41:48 PM »
...the sun and the moon is not what you guys think. The theories about the moon and the sun are wrong.

Few days ago I have posted a topic, my first, to ask about the moon. Since December 21st, no replies.
I have been working for /with the mofos (elite) for almost 10 years, 5 of which at high level. Plus, I’m a reckless idiot who wanted to find out things I was not supposed to know, as any of us, the people. I was turned into a non-person, as THEY say. I lost everything but all I know can’t be taken away. I know what I have to do to restore my life, I am doing it and I can help others.

1. Forget about trying to figure the solar system in its all complexity. It’s impossible and it’s not needed.
2. Focus on making money, taking advantage of the system they built to get richer and richer and to screw us all. Making lots of money is the only way to save yourself from big sh##
3. We can do a lot if we, the non sheeples, the indipendente thinkers get together. We can do a lot for ourselves individually, and we can do a it also for many others, those who can’t help themselves because incompetence or because lack of resources, but those who deserve. I am doing it already, in my country (Italy).
4. Zeitgeist was produced by the elite, to push people farther away from the solution, which is very easy, while exposing themselves and the system.
5. All the info fed to the people through mass media and the internet is to inform what is going on, to then categorized the mass between useful and unuseful. You know why. They use tricks to foul the mass, while giving hints to the smart ones to figure things out, those who make millions and prosper.