*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4746
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2018-01-13
« on: January 10, 2018, 06:37:49 PM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2018-01-13, between 10:00 and 10:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2018-01-13, 05:00-05:15

UTC (UK):
2018-01-13, 10:00-10:15

CET (Most of Europe):
2018-01-13, 11:00-11:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2018-01-13, 21:00-21:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
I guess because I have a degree in Engineering I assumed it would be easy to understand.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4746
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2018-01-13
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2018, 10:09:16 AM »
Maintenance complete.
I guess because I have a degree in Engineering I assumed it would be easy to understand.