*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4474
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2017-12-23
« on: December 19, 2017, 11:47:56 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2017-12-23, between 10:00 and 10:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2017-12-23, 05:00-05:15

UTC (UK):
2017-12-23, 10:00-10:15

CET (Most of Europe):
2017-12-23, 11:00-11:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2017-12-23, 21:00-21:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
Many consider these extraneous classes an important part of a well-rounded classical education.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 4474
  • A couple of bums
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2017-12-23
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2017, 10:02:59 AM »
Maintenance complete.
Many consider these extraneous classes an important part of a well-rounded classical education.