*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2016-02-21
« on: February 17, 2016, 12:26:34 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2016-02-21, between 08:00 and 08:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2016-02-21, 03:00-03:15

UTC (UK):
2016-02-21, 08:00-08:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2016-02-21, 19:00-19:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
« Last Edit: February 20, 2016, 02:10:36 PM by Parsifal »
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-02-21
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2016, 02:10:59 PM »
Apologies, I was distracted and forgot to do this. Adjusted the date to tomorrow.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-02-21
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2016, 07:55:32 AM »
This maintenance will be starting in a few minutes.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-02-21
« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2016, 08:06:24 AM »
Maintenance completed. Thanks for your patience.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol