*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2014-07-05
« on: June 29, 2014, 07:27:52 AM »
The forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2014-07-05, between 07:00 and 07:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2014-07-05, 03:00-03:15

BST (UK):
2014-07-05, 08:00-08:15

AEST (Australia east coast):
2014-07-05, 17:00-17:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2014-07-05
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2014, 09:00:13 AM »
Sorry, I missed this window. I'll do it tomorrow instead (replace all dates in the OP with 2014-07-06).
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9378
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2014-07-05
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2014, 07:06:47 AM »
Done.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol