*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9382
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2015-05-30
« on: May 26, 2015, 01:41:53 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2015-05-30, between 07:00 and 07:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2015-05-30, 03:00-03:15

BST (UK):
2015-05-30, 08:00-08:15

AEST (Australia east coast):
2015-05-30, 17:00-17:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9382
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-05-30
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2015, 06:54:57 AM »
This maintenance will be starting in 5 minutes.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9382
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-05-30
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2015, 07:05:27 AM »
Maintenance is now complete. Thanks for flying Flat Earth Society, where flight times are always longer in the southern hemiplane.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol