*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9374
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2015-02-07
« on: February 04, 2015, 11:56:38 AM »
The forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2015-02-07, between 08:00 and 08:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EST (USA east coast):
2015-02-07, 03:00-03:15

UTC (UK):
2015-02-07, 08:00-08:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2015-02-07, 19:00-19:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9374
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-02-07
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2015, 07:58:07 AM »
This maintenance will be starting momentarily.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol

*

Offline xasop

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9374
  • Professional computer somebody
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2015-02-07
« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2015, 08:06:56 AM »
And we're done. Thanks for flying Flat Earth Society.
when you try to mock anyone while also running the flat earth society. Lol