*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3539
    • View Profile
Scheduled maintenance, 2016-10-29
« on: October 28, 2016, 03:32:54 AM »
The homepage, forum, wiki and IRC will be going offline for about five minutes on 2016-10-29, between 07:00 and 07:15 UTC.

For convenience, this means:

EDT (USA east coast):
2016-10-29, 03:00-03:15

BST (UK):
2016-10-29, 08:00-08:15

AEDT (Australia east coast):
2016-10-29, 18:00-18:15


The intent is to install security updates on the server which hosts the homepage, forum, wiki and IRC. These will be non-disruptive to functionality, as the server is running a stable OS release that gets critical fixes only.
There is free speech and there is being an annoying twat. This user is exercising his right to the latter.

*

Offline Parsifal

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3539
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled maintenance, 2016-10-29
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2016, 07:27:08 AM »
Maintenance complete.
There is free speech and there is being an annoying twat. This user is exercising his right to the latter.